Board of Directors

The Urology Center of Colorado (TUCC) Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of TUCC physicians, staff members and local community members. Our board members have a vested interest in the Foundation and our causes as well as a strong commitment to improving our surrounding communities.

Executive Director: Martha Ruschival, B.S.N., R.N.
President: Richard Heppe, M.D.
Vice-President: Peggy Martinez
Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Asinof


  • Jim Conley, President, Colorado Business Bank 
  • John Finegan, Director of Estate & Gift Planning, American Cancer Society 
  • Eric Gross, M.D., Director of Radiation Oncology, The Urology Center of Colorado